Utility Trailer Sales of Oregon Utility Trailer Sales of Oregon
Utility Trailer Sales of Oregon Staff Directory
Our team has decades of experience in the trailer sales and service business. Contact us toll-free at 1-800-275-6986 or send email by clicking on the links below. We look forward to hearing from you.
Administration Trailer Sales Parts Sales Service
Manager
Patricia Hilsinger
philsinger@utilitytrailerore.com
Sales Manager
Russell Kelly
rkelly@utilitytrailerore.com

Sales
Tim Evens
tevens@utilitytrailerore.com

Finance / Sales Coordinator
Joe Culligan
jculligan@utilitytrailerore.com

Trailer Coordinator
Michael DeCriscio
mdecriscio@utilitytrailerore.com





Parts Sales
Tasha Keller
tkeller@utilitytrailerore.com

Parts Sales
Nicholas Montgomery
NicholasM@utilitytrailerore.com

Parts Sales
Amanda Griffin
AGriffin@utilitytrailerore.com

Service Supervisor
Matthew Cole
mcole@utilitytrailerore.com

Service Foreman
Steve Roberts
sroberts@utilitytrailerore.com

Service Advisor
Zack Watson
zwatson@utilitytrailerore.com

Service Administrator
Kelly Blair
kblair@utilitytrailerore.com

Utility Trailer Sales of Central Oregon Staff Directory
Administration Parts & Service
General Manager
Elizabeth Gallardo
egallardo@utilitytrailerore.com
Customer Service Specialist
Shawn Hughes
shughes@utilitytrailerore.com

Customer Service Specialist
Norm Bickley
NBickley@utilitytrailerore.com

Outside Sales
Toby Rowe
TRowe@utilitytrailerore.com

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy